So, Emily and I have been sick for a few days now. We are starting to get better but still on the mend. Emily had lovely strep throat and I just had a cold. I miss the days when I could just stay in bed till I felt better but now I have too many things and people to take care of that I just keep going. I was a little jealous of Emily today when she got to stay home with Grandma and watch movies all day and eat malt-o-meal! :)
With only a few days till Halloween, I promise to have new pictures up!! Emily is going to be a ballerina princess, of course! Abigail is going to be the cutest little pumpkin ever!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
I'm so glad y'all are starting to feel better!! I missed you guys over the weekend! Jakey's sick now...he threw up last night in our bed (luckily) and I heard it and woke right up! This was his first time to throw up and it was so gross. I feel so bad for my little guy. :( Talk to ya soon!
Post a Comment